Write-a-Thon: Week Three, Part One

Yeah, yeah. I can’t keep up with the days at this point–so much like the workshop itself!

In any case, my nice span of days off will be coming to an end tomorrow, so I’ll be returning to my up at 6:30 am schedule and writing what I can before work.

Words: I crossed the 14,000-word mark today.

#

Meanwhile, my story, “A Plague of Souls,” is online at Jabberwocky (along with the rest of Issue 6).

This entry was posted in Short stories, Write-a-thon and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

