Write-a-Thon: Week Four Wrap Up

Just a quick Week Four wrap up since I’ve been quiet lately. I endured a really bruising week at work and hit some major milestones. Glad it’s almost over and that I’ll get some breathing space in the weeks ahead.

I did break 20,000 words this week. I’m currently at 3,500 words for the week and aim to add more word count before Week Four ends. Except for Wednesday, I did manage to write before going to work, although some mornings, I only managed a few hundred words. Still, my Write-a-Thon goal is to write before work, when I’m fresh, and that I accomplished.

This entry was posted in Write-a-thon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

